Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Shanghai Henlius Biotech, Inc. 上海復宏漢霖生物技術股份有限公司 (A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2696)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") are set out below:

**Chairman of the Board** Mr. Wenjie Zhang (*Non-executive Director*)

**Executive Directors** Dr. Jun Zhu (*Chief Executive Officer*)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Qiyu Chen Mr. Yifang Wu Ms. Xiaohui Guan Mr. Deyong Wen Dr. Xingli Wang

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Tak Young So Dr. Lik Yuen Chan Dr. Guoping Zhao Dr. Ruilin Song The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Wenjie Zhang	С			С	М
Dr. Jun Zhu	М				М
Mr. Qiyu Chen	М				
Mr. Yifang Wu	М		М		
Ms. Xiaohui Guan		М		М	
Mr. Deyong Wen	М				
Dr. Xingli Wang	М				
Mr. Tak Young So	М	С		М	М
Dr. Lik Yuen Chan		М	М		С
Dr. Guoping Zhao				М	
Dr. Ruilin Song	М		С	М	М

Note:

C committee chairman

M committee member

On behalf of the Board Shanghai Henlius Biotech, Inc. Wenjie Zhang Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Wenjie Zhang as the chairman and non-executive director, Dr. Jun Zhu as the executive director, Mr. Qiyu Chen, Mr. Yifang Wu, Ms. Xiaohui Guan, Mr. Deyong Wen and Dr. Xingli Wang as the non-executive directors, and Mr. Tak Young So, Dr. Lik Yuen Chan, Dr. Guoping Zhao and Dr. Ruilin Song as the independent non-executive directors.